This article is from My Fox Utah
DAVIS COUNTY, Utah --
"A 14-year-old Davis County boy has been charged with rape of a dog. Under Utah law, cruelty to animals is considered a Class A Misdemeanor, punishable by a maximum sentence of one year in jail and a fine of $2,500. In this interview, Utah Animal Adoption Center Executive Director Cheryl Smith talks about the crime and what happened to the dog after the .abuse was reported."
Read the rest and view video of this incident...at above link.
Correction...view story at video not...well you know...ooops